#MYANMAR #BURMA #President #nominates #Ye #Htut and #Dr #Than #Aung as #union #ministers

30.07.2014Union Parliament Speaker Thura Shwe Mann has announced that the president has sent parliament a message presenting a list of nominees to appoint Ye Htut (currently deputy minister) as Union information minister and Dr Than Aung (currently deputy minister) as Union health minister.
The announcement was made during a session of Union Parliament in Nay Pyi Taw today.
Shwe Mann also announced that any list of names for objection is to be sent to parliament not later than July 31.
Ye Htut and Dr Than Aung

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s