PRESIDENT OFFICE: Members of the Presidential Advisory Teams formed



Republic of the Union of Myanmar

President Office

(Notification No. 53/2013)

1st Waxing of Wagaung, 1375 ME

(7th August, 2013)

Appointment of Presidential Advisors

The following persons have been appointed as members of the Presidential Advisory Teams formed under the Notification No. 1/2011 dated 19-4-2011 and assigned duties shown against each.

(a) Dr Aung Tun Thet Economic Advisory Team
(b) Dr Zaw Oo Economic Advisory Team
(c) U Nyan Naing Win Legal Advisory Team


By order,

Zaw Than Thin                                        


Union Government                                        


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s